Caregiver Call In Show: How Do You Manage Long Distance Caregiving


Join Denise Brown from Caregiving.com and me tonight (September 25th) on Blog Talk Radio  for our monthly Caregiver Call-In Show for a conversation on long distance Caregiving: What’s it like to care for a family member from a distance?

Call us at (646) 652-4944 during tonight’s live 30-minute talk show which airs at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT). Share your answers to this question: What’s it like to care from a distance?  To join our chat room and to listen live, simply click here! 

caregiving-call-in-show

Join us in Chicago on December 2 and 3 for the First Annual National Caregiving Conference hosted by Denise Brown at Caregiving.com.   Complete a paid registration for our First Annual National Caregiving Conference on or before October 1, 2016, for a chance to win a free night (Friday, December 2, or Saturday, December 3, your choice) at the Chicago Marriott O’Hare.

To learn more about our conference click here! 

 

National Caregiving Conference Flyer

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Caregiving

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s